RPO


Arrow Left Arrow Right
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Site Search


2017-18 Guest Artists

Greg Anderson & Elizabeth Joy Roe

Anderson and Roe Play Mozart; Sunday, April 15, 2018; Hochstein Performance Hall

Juliana Athayde

Vivaldi's Four Seasons; Thurs. & Sat. December 14 & 16, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre. Schumann's Fourth; Sunday, June 3, 2018; Hochstein Performance Hall.

Inon Barnatan

Philharmonics Season Opener: Grieg's Piano Concerto + Cinderella; Thurs. & Sat. September 21 & 23, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Erik Behr

Tchaikovsky 5 + World Premiere; Thursday and Saturday, March 22 & 24, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Emily Birsan

Mahler 4; Thurs. & Sat. March 8 & 10, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Carmen Bradford

Pops Season Opener: A CELLAbration: The Music of Ella and More; Fri. & Sat. September 15 & 16, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Ashley Brown

Broadway's Ashley Brown; Fri. & Sat. February 2 & 3, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Classical Mystery Tour

Classical Mystery Tour: 50th Anniversary of the White Album; Fri. & Sat. June 1 & 2; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Misha Dichter

Bernstein Centennial Celebration; Thurs. & Sat. March 1 & 3, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Michael Grandinetti

Michael Grandinetti - Illusionist; Friday, May 11, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

David Halen

Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake; Thurs. & Sat. February 8 & 10, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Andrei Ionita

Night on Bald Mountain; Thurs. & Sat. January 18 & 20, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Olga Kern

Olga Kern Plays Beethoven's "Emperor"; Thurs. & Sat. November 9 & 11, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Yolanda Kondonassis

Brahms 2 + World Premiere; Thurs. & Sat. May 10 & 12, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

W. Peter Kurau

Schumann's Fourth; Sunday, June 3, 2018; Hochstein Performance Hall

Yevgeny Kutik

Mozart & Haydn; Sunday, February 25, 2018; Hochstein Performance Hall

Isabel Leonard

Ravel's Bolero; Thurs. & Sat. October 5 & 7, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Joe Locke

Pops Season Opener: A CELLAbration: The Music of Ella and More; Fri. & Sat. September 15 & 16, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Mambo Kings

Latin Heat with the Mambo Kings; Fri. & Sat. February 23 & 24, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Audra McDonald

Audra McDonald; Thursday, January 25, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tereasa Payne

A Tour of World Flutes with Orchestra; Sunday, November 5, 2017; Hochstein Performance Hall

Itzhak Perlman

Itzhak Perlman; Tuesday, September 12, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

PUSH Physical Theatre

Breaking Boundaries with PUSH Physical Theatre; Fri. & Sat. April 13 & 14, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Cathie Ryan

Celtic Celebration with Cathie Ryan; Fri. & Sat. March 16 & 17, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Brian Scanlon

Pops Season Opener: A CELLAbration: The Music of Ella and More; Fri. & Sat. September 15 & 16, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Herb Smith

Pops Season Opener: A CELLAbration: The Music of Ella and More; Fri. & Sat. September 15 & 16, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Joyce Yang

Seaman Conducts Mozart & Sibelius; Thurs. & Sat. October 19 & 21, 2017; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Camille Zamora

Latin Heat with the Mambo Kings; Fri. & Sat. February 23 & 24, 2018; Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

News and Notes

Connect with the RPO


Twitter

Facebook

Blog

Instagram

YouTube

Meet Our Musicians